Latest Products http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:02:52 +0530 en-us http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Now purchase INJECTIONS at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. For years, we are engaged in dealing of Syrups, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Skin Care Ointment http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/skin-care-ointment.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/skin-care-ointment.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Ointment, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. Cancer Medicines http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/cancer-medicines.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/cancer-medicines.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Cancer Medicines, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Blood Pressure Medicines http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/blood-pressure-medicines.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/blood-pressure-medicines.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. Headquartered in Mumbai(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Skin Medicines http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/skin-medicines.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/skin-medicines.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Skin Medicines, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Sex Medicines http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/sex-medicines.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/sex-medicines.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Sex Medicines, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. For the convenience of customers, we issue an invoice to them including details of transaction. Moreover, we maintain transparency in our payment procedure and dealings. Veterinary Medicines http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/veterinary-medicines.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/veterinary-medicines.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Mumbai(India) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Cardiac Medicines http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/cardiac-medicines.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/cardiac-medicines.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. TB Medicines http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/tb-medicines.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/tb-medicines.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Liquid Sanitizer http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/liquid-sanitizer.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/liquid-sanitizer.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Digital Thermometer http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/infrared-digital-thermometer.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/infrared-digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/fingertip-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/fingertip-pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gloves http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/surgical-gloves.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/surgical-gloves.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.mmpharmaceutical.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530